Tag Archives: Sydney EIsteddford

Sydney Eisteddford’s ballet scholarship finalists, 2014

Back row from left: Kayla Maree Tarantolo, Daniel Russell Colin Peasley (adjudicator), Matthew Bradwell, Sera Schuller, Rani Luther (adjudicator), Noah Dunlop, Sasha Leong. Front row: Chiara Gonzalez, Bethany Cockburn.

Click on the image to enlarge This year’s eight finalists in the Sydney Eisteddfod’s McDonald’s Ballet Scholarship will compete for